Nossas Lojas

NOSSAS LOJAS

AVENIDA PRESIDENTE JUSCELINO KUBITSCHEK 395
FRANCISCO BERNARDINO | JUIZ DE FORA - MG


EQUIPE

Vendedor
Raphael Vital
(32) 3221-4083 (32) 98421-4688 raphael.vital@adelveiculos.com.br
Vendedor
Waldir Costa
(32) 3221-4083 (32) 98509-5845 waldir.costa@adelveiculos.com.br

AVENIDA BRASIL 6023
MARIANO PROCÓPIO | JUIZ DE FORA - MG


EQUIPE

Vendedor
Eduardo Junior

RUA DOUTOR JOSÉ EUTRÓPIO 520 101-102
SANTA TEREZINHA | JUIZ DE FORA - MG


EQUIPE

Vendedora
Thalita Moreira
(32) 3223-0336 thalita.moreira@adelveiculos.com.br
Vendedor
Ederson Silva
(32) 3223-0336 ederson.silva@adelveiculos.com.br

AVENIDA PRESIDENTE JUSCELINO KUBITSCHEK 500
FRANCISCO BERNARDINO | JUIZ DE FORA - MG


EQUIPE

Vendedora
Suzete Malta
(32) 3250-9912 (32) 98422-4007 suzete.malta@adelveiculos.com.br
Vendedora
Jussara Oliveira
(32) 3250-9924 (32) 98801-6124 jussara.oliveira@adelveiculos.com.br
Vendedora
Luciana Guarino
(32) 3250-9923 (32) 98865-2733 luciana.guarino@adelveiculos.com.br
Vendedora
Deisiane Rodrigues
(32) 3250-9921 (32) 98438-5807 deisiane.rodrigues@adelveiculos.com.br
Gerente
Rogério Fontes

AVENIDA PRESIDENTE JUSCELINO KUBITSCHEK 385
FRANCISCO BERNARDINO | JUIZ DE FORA - MG


EQUIPE

Vendedora
Kharolynny Paula
(32) 3249-0495 (32) 98443-5771 kharolynny.paula@adelveiculos.com.br
Gerente
Carlos Brandi
carlos.brandi@adelveiculos.com.br
Vendedor
Juliano Leite
(32) 3249-0495 (32) 98419-5311 juliano.leite@adelveiculos.com.br

AVENIDA PRESIDENTE JUSCELINO KUBITSCHEK 370
FRANCISCO BERNARDINO | JUIZ DE FORA - MG


EQUIPE

Consultor
João Guedes
(32) 3250-9918 (32) 99167-8054 joao.guedes@adelveiculos.com.br
Success/Error Message Goes Here

CENTRAL DE ATENDIMENTOS

0